A Creative Agency for Challengers
About_kant.png
 

ABEL is a creative agency.
We help companies stand out and engage with people.

 
Oscar.jpg

Oscar Haumann
Business Lead & Co-founder
Oscar@helloabel.com
+45 53 25 67 69

Marcus.jpg

Marcus Feldthus
Agency Lead & Co-founder
Marcus@helloabel.com
+45 28 89 70 63

Jeppe.jpg

Jeppe Thybo
Creative Lead
Jeppe@helloabel.com
+45 25 39 89 41

Gabby.jpg

Gabriella Votta
Creative Producer & Production Manager
Gabriella@helloabel.com
+45 50 26 28 05

 
Kristina.jpg

Kristina Bernat
Visual Designer
Kristina@helloabel.com
+45 22 38 10 05

Jan.jpg

Jan Vels Jensen
Creative Strategist & Partner
Jan@helloabel.com

Johanna.jpg

Johanna Hulth
Project Lead
Johanna@helloabel.com
+45 30 44 81 58

IMG_4076-1.jpg

Julie Nielsen
Creative Producer
Julie@helloabel.com
+45 30 61 60 04

 
 
 
 

ABEL


"We are a small team specialized in growth marketing, the creation of engaging content and most importantly: Collaboration."

Abel_man_skæg.png
 
 

Why should anyone care about what your company sells, says and does? How do you stand out?

That can be difficult to answer. But we love difficult work. If it was easy someone else could do it.

Our process is collaborative and all-inclusive. We believe activities like purposeful re-branding strategies, bite-size social media videos and big splash campaigns all need collaboration in order to have a real impact.

And we are taking collaboration to the next level.

We include people from other industries in our creative work in order to unfold a company's creative potential and create impactful communication and initiatives that drive business results.

We need to raise the bar and give people something more real than classic corporate talk.

 
 
Skærmbillede 2019-03-12 kl. 16.59.36.png
 
 

A few that WE WORK WITH

 

OUR PARTNERS

 
 
 
 

ONLY JOIN THIS IF YOU WANT TO SEE
WHAT GOES ON BEHIND THE SCENES

 
Skærmbillede 2019-03-12 kl. 16.59.36.png