We call Abel a Creative Agency because we believe creative outputs are what people rally behind

Team member portrait
Oscar Haumann
Co-Founder + Business Lead
oscar@helloabel.com
Read more
Team member portrait
Marcus Feldthus
Co-Founder + Agency Lead
marcus@helloabel.com
Read more
Team member portrait
Jeppe Thybo
Creative Lead, Content + Production
jeppe@helloabel.com
Read more
Team member portrait
Ida Straarup
Art Director + Brand Designer
ida@helloabel.com
Read more
Team member portrait
Cathrine Frier
Art Director + Brand Designer
cathrine@helloabel.com
Read more
Team member portrait
Emma Thers
Project Coordinator
emma@helloabel.com
Read more
Team member portrait
Jan Vels Jensen
Partner + Creative Strategist
jan@helloabel.com
Read more

We are ambitious, looking for tangible solutions throughout our collaborative process.

Contact

In a world where the climate- and biodiversity crisis is ubiquitous, it is not the fluffy WHY that is the most important for your brand, it is the tangible HOW. That is our guiding star and how we make sure that sustainability, creativity and long term business goals align when we define, design and activate our clients' brands.

We also like to get political. Through the years we've been working on several projects and initiatives in the hopes of contributing to a positive change.

2018

Helped DareGender fight gender equality

2019

Mental break

2020

Helped "Verdens Bedste Klimaplan" push for a high CO2 tax

2021

Leading a political campaign against food waste: modspild.dk